Manowar DVD Double Hell On Earth Part 3

Manowar DVD Double Hell On Earth Part 3

Regular price $15.00
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From arena tours to the biggest festivals in the world, MANOWAR slaughter their way through another world tour delivering what heavy metal fans crave! Pure Power!

Hell On Earth III features more than 90 minutes of ear-numbing performances private behind-the-scenes footage, interviews and pre post show rituals.

This package also features the program 'Live In Germany The Ringfest', the legendary one-hour show that dominated the city of Cologne during the PopKomm. 2002 filmed and recorded in front of 27,000 people. This performance has been completely re-edited from at least a dozen cameras and remixed in 5.1 digital surround sound.

But that’s not all! For the first time ever the bands entire video collection is included.

Beginning with "Gloves Of Metal" to the latest "I Believe" plus several never before seen documentaries about the making of these videos.

Featuring more than 60 camera angles from performances in 17 countries and 35 cities, live footage from across the world, and the wildest, craziest and heaviest metal fans in the universe.

With the release of this double DVD MANOWAR have set the standard in heavy-metal video.

Get ready you’re about to go to HELL for the third time in your life!


Chapters: Hell On Earth III

- Introduction

- Brazil / Manowar

- France

- Spain

- Czech Republic

- Holland

- Fighting The World

- Austria

- Switzerland

- Sweden (Part 1)

- Portugal

- Heart Of Steel

- Evil Eclipse

- Germany

- Belgium

- Greece

- Italy

- Kings Of Metal

- Duel Of The Titans

- Hail And Kill

- Nessun Dorma

- Return Of The Warlord

- Monsters Of The Millenium

- Denmark

- Sweden (Part 2)

- Gates Of Valhalla

- Finland

- Estonia

- Russia

- Brothers Of Metal & Sisters Of Steel

- Credits


DVD 1 Bonus


- Black Wind Fire And Steel

- Herz Aus Stahl

- March For Revenge

- Wheels Of Fire

- Alexander The Great

- France

- Moments In Time

- Friends

- Moments Of Truth

- Nessun Dorma, The Story

- Wildlife


DVD 2 Chapters: Live In Germany, The Ringfest


- Introduction

- Manowar

- Kings Of Metal

- Eric's Speech

- Herz aus Stahl

- Evil Eclipse

- Warriors Of The World United

- Kill With Power

- House Of Death

- Joey's Speech

- Black, Wind, Fire And Steel

- The Crown And The Ring


Video Collection 


- Gloves Of Metal

- Blow Your Speakers

- Metal Warriors (Live)

- Return Of The Warlord

- Courage (Live)

- Warriors Of The World United

- I Believe

- Gloves Of Metal (Special Edition)

- Secrets Of Steel (Rockumentary)


DVD 2 Bonus


- The Making Of 'Gloves Of Metal'

- The Making Of 'Gloves Of Metal' Special Edition

- The Making Of 'Blow Your Speakers'

- The Making Of 'Return Of The Warlord'

- Fire, Ice & Gasoline (The Making Of 'Warriors Of The World United')

- The Making Of 'I Believe'

- The Warrior's Prayer

- Ringfest Documentary


* Double DVD in a special package

* Sound: 5.1 Sorround Sound / 2.0

* Format: DVD9

* Country Code: All Regions

* Duration: Approx. 5:20 Hrs.

* Subtitles: English, German, French, Spanish, Swedish, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, Czech and Russian




Chapters: Hell On Earth Part II


- This Is Heavy Metal

- Blood Of The Kings

- France

- Voulez Vous

- Belgium

- Bridge Of Death

- Switzerland

- Guyana (Cult Of The Damned)

- Germany Part I

- Hatred

- Germany Part II

- March For Revenge (By The Soldiers Of Death)

- Germany Part III

- The Gods Made Heavy Metal

- Czech Republic

- Army Of The Immortals

- Austria

- Hungary

- Master Of The Wind

- Portugal

- Dark Avenger

- Spain

- Battle Hymn

- The Crown And The Ring (Lament Of The Kings)


Bonus: Hell On Earth Part II


- Thor (The Powerhead) - Murcia, Spain

- French Version Of "Courage"

- Cutting Room Floor

- Band Members 

- DVDconnector

Chapters: Blood In Brazil

- Intro

- Manowar

- Metal Daze

- Blood Of My Enemies

- Kill With Power

- Sign Of The Hammer

- Gates Of Valhalla

- Sting Of The Bumblebee

- The Gods Made Heavy Metal

- Metal Warriors

- Kings Of Metal

- The Power

- Hail And Kill

- Black Wind, Fire And Steel

- The Crown And The Ring (Lament Of The Kings)


Bonus: Blood In Brazil

- Sign Of The Hammer - alternate footage

- Interview with Jeff Hair and John "Dawk" Stillwell

- Interview with Vincent Cecolini

- Warriors Of The World United - Live at the Ringfest - August 17, 2002

- House Of Death - Live at the Ringfest - August 17, 2002

- Monsters Of Rock - Concert Review

- Band Members

- DVDconnector


IMPORTANT: At this moment this DVD is only available in PAL format.

View full details